Past Conferences

Each year's new conference would be impossible without the foundational work of Christopher Griffin and the members of the inaugural Carroll Round Steering Committee as well as the continued tireless efforts of successive Chairs Seth Kundrot, Meredith Gilbert, Erica Yu, Marina Lafferriere, Stephen Brinkmann, Yasmine Fulena, Rebecca Heide, Ariell Zimran, Amanda Delp, Kat Koser, Glenn Russo, Heather Hedges, Kristen Skillman, Maryanne Zhao, Grace Kim and their Committees.